What it would look like if something else replaced the moon.

Post interesting pics, videos and artwork here.

What it would look like if something else replaced the moon.

Postby ExplorerAtHeart on Sun Mar 27, 2011 1:52 am

Neat Video!! =D

ExplorerAtHeart
User avatar
 
Posts: 540
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 10:04 pm
Location: Deep Space

Re: What it would look like if something else replaced the moon.

Postby wjfox2009 on Mon Mar 28, 2011 10:14 am

That's awesome. Jupiter is actually quite scary!
wjfox2009
Site Admin
User avatar
 
Posts: 451
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2009 11:35 pm
Location: London

Re: What it would look like if something else replaced the moon.

Postby Random Guy on Mon Mar 28, 2011 9:21 pm

Interesting.
Random Guy
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2010 12:52 am
Location: Sector 7, District of New York, United States of America

Re: What it would look like if something else replaced the moon.

Postby crzer07 on Tue Mar 29, 2011 7:50 am

it's a good thing that the orbit of the Moon is bigger than the diameter of Jupiter, or else you'd find it overlapping the Earth.
crzer07
 
Posts: 226
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 7:41 pm

Re: What it would look like if something else replaced the moon.

Postby antovador on Thu Apr 14, 2011 6:57 pm

Europa and Titan are more interesting to replace the Moon
antovador
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2010 3:16 pm

Re: What it would look like if something else replaced the moon.

Postby TreeHandThing on Thu Apr 14, 2011 10:39 pm

Damn that's cool!
TreeHandThing
User avatar
 
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 1:06 am
Location: Ontario
---------


Return to Visions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron